Dedicated to all in the European Freeze

I guess I must be lucky living where the sun shines during the day but it sure is cold at night and houses around my way are designed to stay cool so… that’s what they do and it’s often colder inside than it is out!

Anyways, here are a few photos I took a while ago in UK, in case anyone needs reminding ๐Ÿ™‚

Snowy woods, Maidenhead

Snowy woods, Maidenhead

Maidenhead Bridge

Maidenhead Bridge, Maidenhead

Jubilee River, Maidenhead

Jubilee River, Maidenhead

7 thoughts on “Dedicated to all in the European Freeze

  1. Thanks a lot!
    The photos are beautiful!

    I have frostbitten fingers (-24C) and only the best thing that comes to me now is a glass breaking …like an ice…. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    I send warm greetings from our “frozen” Poland… ๐Ÿ™‚

      • One more thing,
        my brain was so frozen that it forgot to thank you for the memory of those who are living in the cold places…. ๐Ÿ™‚
        – but it was a reason, that I looked at your website and I had fascinated photographs as paintings … Some of them are a good theme for the images and the stained glass too …
        I’m a little painter, a little amateur photographer….
        (my real profession is related to IT ….).
        – so I appreciate that “something” in your photos …
        And it’s why I asked ….
        With best wishes
        T. .

Leave a Reply

