Martyn Thompson now on Etsy

Well after much deliberation, procrastination and other such words I have now started my very own shop on Etsy. There are only a few items for sale just now but lets see how it all goes, I’ll be adding more as time goes by.

Martyn Thompson now on Etsy

http://www.etsy.com/shop/martynthompson is the link to my shop so have a browse without further delay and if anything takes your fancy, let me know – go on, treat yourself!!

Maybe you’re looking for a one-off, exclusive print of something special for something or someone special? Tell me what sort of thing you are looking for and we can discuss the commissioning of a bespoke piece of unique art to meet your requirements.

I hope you will not only be inspired enough to make a purchase but also to come and visit my area of the world where I run photography experiences. I would love to welcome you to Cabo de Gata and show you around.

Please see my website for further details:
http://martynthompson.net/
http://martynthompson.blogspot.com/

Facebook – Join me on Facebook
Twitter – Follow me on Twitter
Etsy – Visit my Etsy shop

I look forward to the opportunity of meeting you soon!

Leave a Reply

