Further website revisions / additions.

So, now I finally have all my current photography experiences online and even though I say so myself, what excellent value they are, especially the all inclusive Photography and Nature Activity Week and the Los Molinos del Río Aguas experiences! There is still currently one offering to come which is being run in collaboration with Cortijo del Sevillano but final details are still being worked out. Along-the-way, there will be other experiences on offer as I’m always talking to people about working together.

Camplillo de los Genoveses
My mission is to offer the highest quality photographic experiences whilst promoting a healthy respect forthe surrounding environment and nature. Those of you that know me, will know my passion for the environment and know that this is a major focus for me. The companies I collaborate with also share my love of nature and I work with them because of this. I seek to promote the beauty of the landscape through the work I do with people.
El Torcal
Apart from running photography experiences in and around the Parque Natural de Cabo de Gata, I run excursions to places like Granada (Alhambra & El Albayzín), Almeria (Alcazaba) and for those that want something further afield, photography experiences in places like El Torcal and Sierra de Cazorla.

ALL experiences I have on offer may be personalised to suit individual requirements and tastes and itineraries given are given as examples and in order to provide a base cost.

I’m off to spend a few days photographing around the beautiful Asturias and then to spend a bit of time in UK. Watch this space for further updates!

http://martynthompson.net

Leave a Reply

